IRC Governance & Committee structure diagram

IRC Policy Steering Group
UNCL President Marc de St Denis
RORC Commodore Michael Greville
Elected Malcolm Runnalls
IRC Committee
Congress Chairman Peter Wkyeham-Martin
Congress Vice Chairman Malcolm Runnalls
Congress Vice Chairman Alp Doguoglu
Technical Committee Mike Urwin
Technical Committee Jean Sans
RORC representative Eddie Warden-Owen
UNCL representative Catherine Pourre
IRC Technical Committee headed by
Jean Sans (UNCL)  
Mike Urwin (RORC)  





Can't find the answer?

If you cannot find the answer to your question, please contact the RORC Rating Office
To report broken links on this site contact

Header images by:

John Crawley (CAN IRC)  
Jinno (c/o JPN IRC)
Back to top